skip to Main Content
Pakistani American Pharmacist Association
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman of the Board Syed Nasimur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@hotmail.com
  Samar-Shamsi Rehman smores10@gmail.com
  Khalid Naseem k_naseem@aol.com
  Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Mehdi Rajani dagar786@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Amin baxterspharmacy@gmail.com
  Mohammad Irfan Jilani irfanjilani2004@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Javed Yousuf mjyousuf@mail.com
  Mohammad Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Munir Ahmed muira@comcast.net
  Mushir Ahmed mushirrph@aol.com
  Annie Qadir munnisa@gmail.com
  Nasir Mahmood nmahmood1@optonline.net
  Raziuddin Siddiqi razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
  Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@yahoo.com
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
  Abdul Rehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
  Syed Shahabuddin shahabrph@hotmail.com
  Syed Shamimur Rahman rxplusgifts@aol.com
  Yacoob Noor yacoobnoor@gmail.com
  Shama Noor  shama.noor@gmail.com
  Khalid Masood malikpharmacy786@gmail.com
  Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Back To Top